NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

19th International Workshop on Laser Ranging

Celebrating 50 Years of SLR: Remembering the Past and Planning for the Future

Workshop Supporters

The organizers would like to acknowledge the corporate supporters who have contributed to the workshop.


Benefactor


honeywell logo

Honeywell Technology
Scott L. Wetzel
Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc.
7515 Mission Drive, M/S B1C16
Lanham, MD 20706  USA
Email: Scott.Wetzel@Honeywell.com
Web: http://aerospace.honeywell.com

 


Patron


Excelis logo

Exelis
Mark Burns
7855 Walker Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770-3212 USA
Email: Mark.Burns@exelisinc.com
Web: http://www.exelisinc.com

 


Sustainer


Photonics Industries logo


Photonics Industries
Dr. Joyce Kilmer
390 Central Ave.
Bohemia, NY 11716 USA
Email: jkilmer@photonix.com
Web: http://www.photonics.com

SigmaSpace Logo

Sigma Space Corporation
Dr. J. Marcos Sirota
4600 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706, USA
Email: Marcos.Sirota@sigmaspace.com
Web: http://www.sigmaspace.com/

SigmaSpace Logo

Space Environment Research Centre
Dr. Ben Greene
AITC, Mount Stromlo Observatory
Weston Creek ACT 2611 AUSTRALIA
Email: bengreene@bengreene.net
Web: http://www.serc.org.au//



Supporter


IGS Logo

IGS Institute
Ruth Neilan
Pasadena, CA 91109
Email: ruth.e.neilan@jpl.nasa.gov

SGT Logo

Stinger Ghaffarian Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Kam Ghaffarian
7701 Greenbelt Road, Suite 400.
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770, USA
Email: kghaffarian@sgt-inc.com
Web: http://www.sgt-inc.com/



Contributor


 Annapolis and the Chesapeake Bay logo

Annapolis & Anne Arundel County Conference & Visitors Bureau
26 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 888.302.2852
Web: http://www.visitannapolis.org

 Cybioms logo

Cybioms Corporation
Dr. Thomas Varghese
One Research Court, Suite 450
Rockville, MD 20850
Email: tv@cybioms.com
Web: http://www.cybioms.com

GuideTech logo

GuideTech
Ron Sigura
616 National Ave.
Mountain View, CA 94043 USA
Email: ron@guidetech.com
Web: http://www.guidetech.com