On 31 October 2020, anonymous ftp access will officially be discontinued at CDDIS. Beginning August 10, 2020, CDDIS will bandwidth limit ALL IPs using anonymous ftp to just 250KB/s transfer rates. CDDIS is STRONGLY recommending all users begin to transition to using alternate method of access to the CDDIS archive. Examples of alternate methods can be found at: https://cddis.nasa.gov/Data_and_Derived_Products/CDDIS_Archive_Access.html.

close window
CDDIS Staff

The CDDIS staff currently consists of:

Patrick Michael
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Manager CDDIS
NASA GSFC
Patrick.Michael@nasa.gov
Carey Noll
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
International Relations
NASA GSFC
Carey.E.Noll@nasa.gov
Jennifer Ash
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
Jennifer.Ash@nasa.gov
Sandra Blevins
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Database Administration and Development
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
sandra.blevins@nasa.gov
Rebecca Limbacher
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Operations staff
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
rebecca.i.limbacher@nasa.gov
Nathan Pollack
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Senior Programer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
nathan.pollack@ssaihq.com
Jim Roark
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
james.h.roark@nasa.gov
Lori Tyahla
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Chief Web Developer
SGT, Inc
ltyahla@sgt-inc.com
Justine Woo
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Software Developer
Sigma Space Corp.
justine.y.woo@nasa.gov