CDDIS Staff

The CDDIS staff currently consists of:

Carey E. Noll
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Manager, CDDIS
NASA GSFC
Carey.Noll@nasa.gov
Patrick Michael
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Deputy Manager CDDIS, Senior Systems Engineer
NASA GSFC
Patrick.Michael@nasa.gov
Maurice (Maury) Dube
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Scientist and Operations Lead
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
Maurice.P.Dube@nasa.gov
Jennifer Ash
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
sandra.blevins@nasa.gov
Sandra Blevins
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Database Administration and Development
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
sandra.blevins@nasa.gov
Rebecca Limbacher
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Operations staff
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
rebecca.i.limbacher@nasa.gov
Nathan Pollack
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Senior Programer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
nathan.pollack@ssaihq.com
Jim Roark
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
james.h.roark@nasa.gov
Lori Tyahla
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Chief Web Developer
SGT, Inc
ltyahla@sgt-inc.com
Justine Woo
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Software Developer
Sigma Space Corp.
justine.y.woo@nasa.gov