US Government security requirements no longer permit CDDIS to offer data via traditional unencrypted anonumous ftp; this service was discontinued on October 31, 2020. All data are still available, however access must be via HTTPS or ftp-ssl.

Instructions with examples and our FAQ can be found at: https://cddis.nasa.gov/Data_and_Derived_Products/CDDIS_Archive_Access.html.

If you still have difficulty after reading and attempting the examples on that page, please contact us at support-cddis@earthdata.nasa.gov.

close window
CDDIS Staff

The CDDIS staff currently consists of:

Patrick Michael
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Manager CDDIS
NASA GSFC
Patrick.Michael@nasa.gov
Carey Noll
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
International Relations
NASA GSFC
Carey.E.Noll@nasa.gov
Jennifer Ash
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
Jennifer.Ash@nasa.gov
Sandra Blevins
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Database Administration and Development
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
sandra.blevins@nasa.gov
Rebecca Limbacher
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Operations staff
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
rebecca.i.limbacher@nasa.gov
Nathan Pollack
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Senior Programer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
nathan.pollack@ssaihq.com
Jim Roark
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
james.h.roark@nasa.gov
Lori Tyahla
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Chief Web Developer
SGT, Inc
ltyahla@sgt-inc.com
Justine Woo
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Software Developer
Sigma Space Corp.
justine.y.woo@nasa.gov