NASA will be performing maintenance on Wednesday, June 5 from 9:00am - 11:00am EDT (1400 UTC - 1600 UTC). You may experience difficulties accessing the NTRIP real-time data streams. You may experience multiple short (several minute) intermittent outages during the maintenance window. Existing connections will need to be restarted. If you experience problems outside this window, contact support-cddis@earthdata.nasa.gov.

close window
CDDIS Staff

The CDDIS staff currently consists of:

Rivers Lamb
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Manager CDDIS (Interim)
NASA GSFC
rivers.lamb@nasa.gov
Ross Bagwell
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Deputy Manager CDDIS
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
ross.bagwell@nasa.gov
Holden Coblentz
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Junior System Administrator
ADNET Systems
holden.m.coblentz@nasa.gov
Marshall Finch
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Lead System Administrator, Security lead
ADNET Systems
marshall.p.finch@nasa.gov
Anna Kelley
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Software Developer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
anna.j.kelley@nasa.gov
Rebecca Limbacher
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
GNSS Operations
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
rebecca.i.limbacher@nasa.gov
Colin McLaughlin
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Software Engineer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
colin.mclaughlin@ssaihq.com
Nathan Pollack
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Senior Programmer/Application Developer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
nathan.pollack@nasa.gov
Andre St. Pierre
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
andre.j.stpierre@nasa.gov
Lori Tyahla
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
User services, Communications Lead, Webmaster
KBRwyle, Inc.
lori.j.tyahla@nasa.gov
Justine Woo
Present position:

Employer:
Email:
SLR Operations, Software Development, Scrum Master, Product Owner
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
justine.y.woo@nasa.gov
Taylor Yates
Present position:

Employer:
Email:
DORIS and VLBI Operations, Software Engineer, Scrum Master, Product Owner
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
taylor.yates@nasa.gov