CDDIS Staff

The CDDIS staff currently consists of:

Patrick Michael
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Manager CDDIS
NASA GSFC
Patrick.Michael@nasa.gov
Sandra Blevins
Present position:

Employer:
Email:
Deputy Manager, Database Administrator, GNSS real-time data and products
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
sandra.blevins@nasa.gov
Jennifer Ash
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
Jennifer.Ash@nasa.gov
Rebecca Limbacher
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
GNSS Operations
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
rebecca.i.limbacher@nasa.gov
Nathan Pollack
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
Senior Programmer/Application Developer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
nathan.pollack@nasa.gov
Jim Roark
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
System Administration
ADNET Systems
james.h.roark@nasa.gov
Lori Tyahla
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
User services, Communications Lead, Webmaster
KBRWyle, Inc.
lori.j.tyahla@nasa.gov
Justine Woo
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
SLR Operations, Software Development
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
justine.y.woo@nasa.gov
Taylor Yates
Present position:
Employer:
Email:
DORIS and VLBI Operations, Software Engineer
Science Systems and Applications, Inc. (SSAI)
taylor.yates@nasa.gov